1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 »
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
Rotary Club of Cromwell Inc presents a 90km ride around Lake Dunstan for Mental Health Awareness on Sunday 8 October. — Read Article
 
Monday, 11 September 2017
Following the last two successful years of 2016 and 2017, Maaslandster CCN International Cycling Team is pleased to invite applications from riders to experience racing in Europe. — Read Article
 
Tuesday, 05 September 2017
Are you keen to inspire your community get more people biking? — Read Article
 
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
The 2018 Oceania Track Championships will be held in Cambridge from Monday 20 to Thursday 23 November this year and pre-event information is now out. — Read Article
 
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
The Cycling Timaru Junior two day Tour will be held again in August. — Read Article
 
Thursday, 15 June 2017
Entries are now open for ITS Melbourne in July at DISC. The Melbourne Cup of Wheels is a separate event and staged on Saturday, July 29. It's part of ITS Melbourne but entry in separate and will be via the Cycling Victoria website. — Read Article
 
Thursday, 18 May 2017
The Powerco Tour of Taranaki, in association with Cycling Taranaki, will be held during Queen's Birthday weekend, from Saturday 3 to Monday 5 June. — Read Article
 
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Ready to whet the apppetite of bike lovers, New Zealand's premier bike-themed short film fest is back with a new collection of short movies that have everything cycling fans could want — Read Article
 
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Back by popular demand the Waikaka Graded Road Race will be held next month thanks to some great local community sponsorship, including Regional Ford, Yrless+ and Waikaka Transport Limited. — Read Article
 
Friday, 10 February 2017
Age Group Track National female riders can opt for a singlet-styled team top while warming up and cooling down on their trainers at nationals. — Read Article
 
Monday, 23 January 2017
Waimate will host its 141st Caledonian Games this Saturday 28 January, complete will the annual cycling events. — Read Article
 
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Membership renewals are now open and can be processed online at the Cycling New Zealand website. The new membership will be valid through to 31 December 2017. — Read Article
 
Friday, 04 November 2016
Cycling Otago Track Carnival on 12th November, 3pm start.  Its a double header with the Todd Memorial Crit being held in the morning of the 12th, 10 am start.  All welcome! — Read Article
 
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
The "Dash for Cash" includes $500 for each of the fastest man and woman over the 23km course down the "Around The Mountains Cycle" Trail. — Read Article
 
Friday, 14 October 2016
The Northern Southland Resource Centre Charitable Trust are hosting a Cycle and Celebrate on Saturday 12 November. — Read Article
 
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
The first CS Direct order is now live for the 2017 Oceania Track Cycling Championships suit orders. — Read Article
 
Friday, 23 September 2016
The Southland BMX Club is going to kick off its season with an open day on Sunday 9 October from 1.30pm to 3.30pm. — Read Article
 
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
There was a productive and positive meeting with members held on Monday, attended by Nigel Skelt and Jason McKenzie. — Read Article
 
Tuesday, 06 September 2016
Looking to the future we are wanting to align our road and track cycling events to sit more neatly into the national calendar framework while also working more effectively for us as an organisation. Accordingly, some changes are proposed for 2017. Please contact the office 219 9325 with any queries/concerns. — Read Article
 
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
The Flight Centre K2, 192km Cycle Classic is on again in October this year in the Coromandel and within the event there are three distances to choose from. — Read Article
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 »
© Copyright 2017 Cycling Southland. All rights reserved.
Powered by Flatout CMS