Mark Hotton - General Manager
Bruce Ross - Operations/Events Manager
Melissa Chilton - Administration/Communications Officer
Danielle (Rabbit) Ralph - Development Officer/Events Assistant

Ph: 03 219 9325 or email


Reece McDonald (President)
Lindsay Jordan (Vice President)
Adam McLeay
Erin Criglington
Luke Macpherson
Brendon McDermott
James Jubb


Sid Cumming


Sid Cumming
Waine Harding
Erin Criglington


Tony Ineson


Cycling Southland Draft Strategic Plan

2016 Annual General Meeting

The minutes from the 2016 Cycling Southland Annual General Meeting can be found here.

View the 2016 Cycling Southland Annual Report with audited financial accounts here

View the Cycling Southland AGM agenda here

Attention all Cycling Southland financial members

Notice is hereby given that the 2016 Cycling Southland Annual General Meeting will take place in the Sarah Ulmer Lounge on Wednesday, July 27, at 7:30pm.

Nominations for two executive positions and three selectors must be received by the General Manager by noon on Tuesday, July 19.

The current Executive Board consists of:


Lindsay Jordan (elected – for one year term in 2015)


Adam McLeay (elected – for two year term in 2015)


Reece McDonald (elected for two year term in 2015)
Erin Criglington (elected – for one year term in 2015)
Toni Green (appointed for one year term in 2015)
Brendon McDermott (appointed for one year term in 2015)

Nominations are sought for two executive members. Nominations must be on the prescribed nomination form below. All nominees must be bona fide financial members of Cycling Southland and be eligible to vote.

Please note: From the recent constitution change two board members will be elected this year for a two year term. The President and Vice President will be appointed for a one year term by the elected and appointed board members at the first executive meeting.

An overview of the Executive Committee roles is also available online for your information, along with a copy of the Cycling Southland Constitution and recent Constitution Amendments and the minutes from last year’s AGM.

Selection Panel

Sid Cumming
Erin Criglington
Waine Harding (all elected)

Signed Proxy Form

2016 AGM Agenda with Bios

Please feel free to contact me directly with any enquiries. Any enquiries will be treated in the strictest confidence.

Mark Hotton

General Manager


© Copyright 2017 Cycling Southland. All rights reserved.
Powered by Flatout CMS