Date: Wednesday, 02 November 2011
Posted by: Cycling Southland
The event is being held at the ILT Velodrome Monday 21 to Thursday 24 November. We look forward to seeing you there to cheer on our riders. Juniors Josh Haggerty (I/P, Points, Scratch) Jen Muhl (I/P, Points, Scratch) Mat Zenovich (I/P, Points, Scratch, T/P) Female Kylie Young (I/P, Points, T/P) Laura Thompson (Points, T/P) Male Regan Sheath (Omnium, T/P, Sprint) Brad Tuhi (Points, Madison, T/P, Kilo) Scott Cunningham (I/P) Hamish Tomlinson (Scratch, T/P) Pieter Bulling (I/P, Points, Scratch, Madison, T/P) Sean Fox (Kilo, Sprint, Keirin) Karl Watson (Kilo, Sprint, Keirin) Tom Scully (Points, Scratch, T/P)
© Copyright 2024 Cycling Southland. All rights reserved.
Powered by Flatout CMS v5