Date: Monday, 13 February 2012
Posted by: Cycling Southland

The Junior Division riders to represent Southland in Wagga Wagga have been announced - congrats guys! Also please find information regarding the Junior Division meeting this week and associated notices.

Wagga Wagga Tour 2012

We are pleased to announce that Nick Kergozou, Libby Bayne and Anton O'Connell have been selected to represent our club at Wagga Wagga this year. The team management will be shared by Michelle Kergozou and Peter Bayne.

Junior Division Meeting

Time: This Thursday 16 February at 7.00pm 
Venue: Meet at the Cycling Southland Office

Agenda: Michelle

1/ Financial report
2/ 2012 Budget
3/ Road Racing Guidelines
4/ Baxter and Neilson 2012
5/ Wheels
6/ Stopwatches
7/ Turbo Trainers
8/General Business

Proposed Road Racing Guidelines 2012 Junior Division

*U17s should not be racing over 60 km in distance
*U17s can not enter "Classics"
*U17s can not enter the senior division points series( they must enter the junior div
points series which will be run concurrently)
*U17s may enter Wed Worlds and other senior races at the senior clubs discretion
N.B. These should be read as "guidelines". There may be the odd exception but only in consultation with the Jnr Div and Snr Div Convenors.



© Copyright 2024 Cycling Southland. All rights reserved.
Powered by Flatout CMS v5