Date: Sunday, 05 December 2010
Posted by: Cycling Southland

Southport Criterium Series Round 2


C Grade
1.  Andy McIntyre
2. Gary Perkins
3. Geoff Van Dam

B Grade
1. Ray Robinson
2. Bruce Jones
3. Ant Leathart

A Grade

1. Doug Repacholii
2. Dillon Bennet
3. Matt Zenovich

Spot Prize $100 - Marcel Baird

A big thankyou to Lachie Shannon for running today's event, great job and also to the marshalls and registration people who helped, very much appreciated.


© Copyright 2023 Cycling Southland. All rights reserved.
Powered by Flatout CMS v5