Date: Wednesday, 24 September 2014
Posted by: Cycling Southland

The selectors are happy to name the following riders to ride for Southland at the 2015 Elite and Under 19 Track Nationals. Final selection for specific events will be at the discretion of the team coaches who will largely be guided by form closer to the event. Please note we are particularly strong in the Men's Elite Sprint, this may see some riders travel and only ride the sprint as all other events have numerical limits.

This is at the riders discretion. Also there are still at least two spots available in the Mens Endurance squad which will be determined by availability and form.

If you have doubts or wish further clarification please consult with a selector.
This is not a final selection, other riders may yet be selected subject to performance.

Elite Male
Eddie Dawkins
Matt Archibald
Jeremy Presbury
Nick Kergozou
Ben Stewart
Michael Culling
Fabian Wybrow
Cameron Karwowski
Pieter Bulling
Liam Aitcheson 

Elite Female
Kirstie James
Laura Heywood
Laura Fairweather
Gabby Vermunt
Kylie Young
Stephanie McKenzie
Natasha Hansen

U19 Male
Hamish Beadle
Bradly Knipe
Brayden Stephens
Tom Sexton
Hayden Strong
Jack Pedler

U19 Female
Emma Cumming
Makayla Smith
Kendall Kilpatrick
Aly Doherty

Manager - Dave Beadle
Coaches - Sid Cumming, Karl Watson (more to be appointed)
Handlers/Mechanics - Paul Sexton

Dave Beadle, Waine Harding, Erin Criglington.



© Copyright 2023 Cycling Southland. All rights reserved.
Powered by Flatout CMS v5