National Track Champs Poster Web Banner

Home | News | Video | Photos | Programme | Results | Points Table | Competitors | Sponsors | Newsletter | Officials | Archive | Records | Facebook

A huge amount of work and volunteer time goes in to delivering the RaboDirect Track Nationals. Special thanks to each and every one of the following for generously giving up their time to assist;


Competition Manager: Lindsay Jordan

Operations Manager: Ray Robinson

Services Manager: Bruce Ross

Results: Andrea Hope, Bernie Sycamore, Angela Carpenter, Tony Corkill, Lyn Daly

Results Distribution: Janine Smith, Troy Smith, Mark Day

Administration: Liz Anderson, Diana Fox

Equipment Coordinator: Mike Cooper

Ceremonial Coordinators: Bill Dawkins, Julie Dawkins, Max Presbury, Helen Presbury

Medal Ceremonies: Wendy Swain, Helen Presbury

Announcers: Julian Ineson, Brian Stott, Nick Jeffrey

Accreditation: Pam Ross

Track Maintenance: Neville Tomlins

Tunnel Controllers: Brian Toomey, Ray Alcock, Ant Leathart, Marie Leathart, John Taylor, Ralph Greenfell

Derney Rider: Nick Harris

FOP Assistants: Grant Bulling, Geoff Adams, Grant Toomey, Tony Hammington, Tony Ineson

Photo Finish: Rebecca Smith

Photographer: Robyn Jordan 

Results Distribution: Troy Smith

Medical: Caroline Robinson, Dr Ajit Johri, Dr Kate Bayston, Helen McKenzie, Anne McSoriley, Brenda Scully

Starting Gate Operators: Neville Tomlins, Tim Maynard

Medal Bearers: Lucy Heenan, Jessica Anderson, Hannah Shand

Customer Services: Sonny Broad, Robin Criglington, Sarah Thwaites, Graham Roff

Catering Services: Liz Anderson

Communications: Nick Jeffrey, Sarah van Booheemen

Commissiares: Graham Sycamore, Jonathon Muhl, Sier Vermunt, Tony Corkill, Paul Tomlinson, Alistair Adam, Erin Criglington, Phil Culling

Volunteers: Stewart Morley, Craig Sadlier, Martin Gale, Kevin Edgar, Ralph Grenfell, Peter Brown, Dave Simpson, Mrs Stevens


© Copyright 2024 Cycling Southland. All rights reserved.
Powered by Flatout CMS v5