The 2016 Southland Track Champs, incorporating a C1 Para-cyling Track event, will be held at SIT Zero Fees Velodrome from Friday 11 December to Sunday 13 December, 2015.

Night 1 Results

Day 2 Results

Day 3 Results

View the programme here

View the rider start list

View Robyn Jordan's photos here

© Copyright 2024 Cycling Southland. All rights reserved.
Powered by Flatout CMS v5