Take up the challenge!

Cycling Southland offers a unique team building experience - build fitness and improve teamwork, all while learning to ride a track bike on New Zealand's first indoor velodrome.

  • Five one hour training sessions on the velodrome over the course of five weeks, with a coach and bike hire included.

  • On week five, the team will complete a 750m Team Sprint. See where your team ranks on our Corporate Team Challenge leaderboard! 

  • $500+ GST per team.

Contact office@cyclingsouth.org.nz for more information

Team Challenge Leaderboard

Position Team Time  
1 HWR Team 1
Chloe, Ryan, James
2 HWR Team 2 1:04.62  
3 SouthRoads 1:08.10  


© Copyright 2024 Cycling Southland. All rights reserved.
Powered by Flatout CMS v5