National Track Champs Poster Web Banner

Home | News | Video | Photos | Programme | Results | Points Table | Competitors | Sponsors | Newsletter | Officials | Archive | Records | Facebook

Video Coverage from the 2011 National Championhips

Southland Wins the National Points Shield

Under 19 Men Points Race

Under 19 Women Points Race

Under 17 Sprint Finals

Masters Men Team Pursuits

Under 19 Team Sprints

Under 15 Scratch Races

Masters Men Points Races

Under 17 Team Sprints

Under 15 Points Races

Masters Women Individual Pursuits

Under 19 Individual Pursuits

Under 19 Men 1km Time Trial

Masters Men Team Sprint

Under 19 Women 500m Time Trial

Under 17 Individual Pursuits

Masters Men Individual Pursuits

Under 15 Time Trials

Under 17 Boys Scratch Final

Under 17 Girls Points Final

Under 19 Omnium Elimination Race

Under 19 Keirin Final

Masters Men and Women Time Trials

Under 15 200m Derby Finals

Under 17 Team Pursuits

Open Team Pursuits

U17 Girls Scratch Races

Masters Men Scratch Races

U19 Sprint Finals

U17 Boys 500m Time Trial

Fundraising Sprint Training Clinic

Mens Team Sprint

Womens 500m Time Trial

Mens Points Race

Womens Scratch Race

Mens Omnium Elimination

Womens Keirin

Mens Sprint

Women's Para-Cycling Tandem 1000m

Men's Scratch Race

Women's Points Race

Women's Sprint

Men's Keirin

Women's Omnium Elimination

Men's Individual Pursuit

Para-Cycling Individual Pursuits

Women's Individual Pursuit & Men's Kilo

Men's and Women's 250m Time Trial Finals

2010 National Championship Archive

Tom Scully Wins Scratch Race

Eddie Dawkins Wins Kilo

© Copyright 2024 Cycling Southland. All rights reserved.
Powered by Flatout CMS v5