Date: Tuesday, 14 October 2014
Posted by: Cycling Southland

The selectors are happy to name the following riders as pre-selections to ride for Southland at the 2015 Age Group Track Nationals.

More riders may be added depending on form and positions available. Please consider carefully whether you wish to commit as this trip is self-funded and positions in squads are dependant largely on performance. In larger squads riders with better form will get the spots available as a number of events have very limited entry.

U15 Girls
Emily Paterson
Camryn Akeroyd  

U15 Boys
Keegan Knipe

U17 Girls
Ellese Andrews

U17 Boys
Corbin Strong
Hamish Keast
Sam Miller
Kain Bowles
Mitchell Morris
Brayden Holland
Jaime McIntyre
Taz O'Connell
Nepia Ruwhiu
Ronan Ferguson 

The following riders are invited to attend their relevant training squad.

Hunter Gough
Josh Miller
Madeleine Gough
Nicole Marshall
Diylan Holland
Bradley Jenner
Lucy Dawkes
Taylah Lumsden
Brooke Hargest

Erin Criglington
Kylie Gough
Sonya Barton
Andrew Lienert
Mike White
Brett Roulston
Neil Familton
Roger Nicholas
Ant Leathart
Brendan Akeroyd
Mark Day 

Regards your Selectors
Waine Harding, Erin Criglington, Dave Beadle 


© Copyright 2023 Cycling Southland. All rights reserved.
Powered by Flatout CMS v5