Date: Monday, 26 February 2018

What a balmy day for a road race with 38 seniors and 8 juniors turning up. I am not sure how the races went as I wasn’t able to get out on the course but I was informed the Myles O’Donnell from Christchurch and Derek Tan did some awesome work during the race.

A Grade – 1st Blake Tait-Jones, 2nd Andrew Leinert, and Zeno being DQ’ed for progressing over double yellow lines at the sprint finish.

B Grade – 1st Josh Miller, 2nd Hayden Rankin, 3rd Hunter Gough

C Grade – 1st Brook Armishaw, 2nd  Alistair Green, 3rd Andy McIntyre

Junior – 1st Ronan Shearing, 2nd Jessica Spencer, 3rd Davi Frew.

Report courtesy manager Tracey Miller

© Copyright 2024 Cycling Southland. All rights reserved.
Powered by Flatout CMS v5