Date: Thursday, 23 February 2017

Huge congratulations to Sam Miller who will be representing New Zealand in Canberra, Australia early next month at the 2017 Oceania Road Champs.

Sam is part of a 12-strong Cycling New Zealand team that will race the time trial and road race in Canberra from 9 to 11 March.

The team is: Sam Miller, Jack McLaughlin, Liam Cappel, Madison Hartley-Brown, Noah Costar Ben Hamilton, Britney Kerr, Connie O’Brien, Emma Smith, Nia Dixon, Jenna Merrick, Libby Arbuckle.

Good luck from us all Sam!

© Copyright 2024 Cycling Southland. All rights reserved.
Powered by Flatout CMS v5