Date: Sunday, 19 September 2010
Posted by: Cycling Southland

Points Series Update

Note: with no Club racing this weekend there are no changes to the points series table

A- Grade
1st Dillon Bennett      44
2nd Matt Dodds         41
3rd Robert Huisman   40
4th Shane Fletcher    36
5th Andrew Lienert     34
6th Jamie Culling       30
7th Aaron Sinclair      29
8th Garth Cooper       24

B- Grade
1st Steve Brough      36
2nd Ray Robinson    35
3rd Kylie Young       34
4th Brendon Monaghan  27
5th Tom Dawkins     26
6th Mike Tou           24
7th Neil Familton     23
7th Derek Tan         23

C- Grade
1st John Archer        56
2nd Mike Matheson  53
3rd Amy Marshall     51
4th Marcus White    49
5rd Dave Simpson   42
6th Shirlene Rollo    39
7th Tony Raggett     37
8th Sam Kopae       36

© Copyright 2024 Cycling Southland. All rights reserved.
Powered by Flatout CMS v5