Date: Tuesday, 02 February 2010
Posted by: Cycling Southland

Southland Elite Track Team

Congratulations to the riders who have been selected for the Southland Team to compete in the Elite Track Nationals from 11th -13th February. 

The riders are:

Gabby Vermunt

Sequoia Cooper

Cathy Jordan

Kylie Young

Laura Thompson

Eddie Dawkins

Tom Scully

Hamish Tomlinson

Hamish Presbury

Cameron Karwowski

James Williamson

Chris O'Connor

Sean Fox 

Congratulations once again and good luck for your final preparation 

Ross Machejefski 

Cycling Southland

Track & Road Coach

© Copyright 2024 Cycling Southland. All rights reserved.
Powered by Flatout CMS v5