Date: Monday, 30 January 2012
Posted by: Cycling Southland

Congratulations to the following riders who have been selected to represent Southland at the upcoming 2012 RaboDirect Age Group Track Championships.

U15 Boys
Hayden Strong
Josh Carpenter
Hamish Beadle
Tom Sexton
Brayden Stephens
Kain Bowles (Reserve)

U15 Girls
Madeleine Gough
Aly Doherty
Emma Cummings

U17 Boys
Michael Culling
Nick Kergozou
Liam Haggerty
Josh van den Arend
Anton O’Connell

U17 Girls
Laura Heywood
Sophie McMurdo
Libby Bayne
Brooke Brazier
Makayla Smith
Georgia Vessey
Kate Wilson

U19 Women
Sophie Williamson
Jennifer Muhl
Georgia Timpany

U19 Men
Jeremy Presbury
Paddy Daly
Tom Vessey
Tom Beadle
Josh Haggerty
Matt Zenovich
Liam Aitcheson

© Copyright 2024 Cycling Southland. All rights reserved.
Powered by Flatout CMS v5