Date: Saturday, 13 August 2011
Posted by: Cycling Southland

13/08/2011 - A big turnout of riders today for the Waianiwa-Northope-Drummond-Waianiwa 46km graded handicap race, being the first handicap race off the Spring Road calendar.

Results are as follows:


Luke McPherson 1st (1hr:8min:10sec),  Paddy Daly 2nd, Nick Kergozou 3rd, Aaron Sinclair 4th
Hamish Presbury fastest time 1hr:4min:5sec, Scotty Cunningham 2nd, Matt Zenovich 3rd
Gabby Vermunt first female


Div 1 Nick Kergozou 1, Jeremy Presbury 2, Josh Haggerty 3

Div 2 Hamish B 1, Liam Haggery 2, Hayden Strong 3

Div 3 Makayla Smith 1, Hayden Strong 2, Corbin Strong 3

Cheers Waine Harding & Alan Strong

© Copyright 2024 Cycling Southland. All rights reserved.
Powered by Flatout CMS v5